MGMT
Jochem Tromp
jochem@soepermarkt.com
+31 (0)639468602

BOOKINGS (NL)
Friendly Fire
Rense van Kessel
+31 (0)30 4100140
r.van.kessel@friendly-fire.nl

PRESS (NL)
Cinderella Schaap
Cinderella@pimp-it.nl

LABEL
AAA servicelabel
Arjan de Mooij
arjan@agentsafterall.nl

BOOKINGS (BE + LUX)
Peter Verstraelen Agency
Herman Hulsens
+32(0)3 448 25 01
herman@peterverstraelen.com

PRESS (BE + LUX)
Gentle Promotion
Amélie van Hoorebeeke
+32(0)9 234 14 00
amelie@gentlemanagement.be

BOOKINGS (GSA)
Grand Hotel van Cleef Musik GmbH
Dominik Schmidt
+49 157 77 56 72 13
+49 40 38 07 75 10
dominik@ghvc.de

LABEL & PRESS (GSA)
Pop-Up Records
Sebastian Krol
+49 40 3199 1616 14
sebastian@popup-records.de